henriettashippo

Tutti Frutti

Tutti Frutti is a perfect title for this post. My passion is home decor. I always say I love “stuff”. Opening Henrietta’s Hippo is something I have wanted to do for a long time, and I am finally following my dream. Shopping for the store is so gratifying. I am drawn to the unusual look, things that stand out. Everything I choose for my store is something I love, an item I would use in my home.

The fruit I bought for the store is definitely unusual. Its oversized, a little comical, but it makes a statement. I believe in being  adventuresome, do what makes you happy, purchase things that reflect who you are. Don’t surrond yourself with whats trendy, instead what makes you happy. Polka dots, purple couches, green striped walls, everything that is in my house. Don’t settle and live life normal be a little tutti frutti.

From our home to yours,

~Henrietta’s Hippo

This entry was published on 03/06/2012 at 5:44 am. It’s filed under Color, Room Decor, Theme and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

