henriettashippo

Space Invaders

Lets talk organization. I have been working on it lately. I am trying to sell my home, so I have packed up my ‘everything’ and am attempting to organize myself. Paper work is my nemesis, it seems to procreate on a daily basis. I open bills, letters, what-not and then put them in a bowl on my counter and forget about it. There are so many products out there that will make our lives easier, and neater with style.I like my home to look neat and uncluttered and with things piling up that is difficult to do.

Whether you live in a home or an apartment you need to have a place to put things. Why not make it fun. My oldest daughter went to college last year so we needed things to organize her dorm room. So I started thinking about Henrietta’s Hippo and items I could carry in the store, that are fun but useful, also easy to ship because if you have ever sent a child to college you will know you ship. It made me realize that no matter where you are living, you need to surround your self with things that make you happy, make you feel at home. When I would send her things she would open the box with me on the phone and ‘oooo’ and ‘ahhh’. That made me feel happy, and yes she is organized.

From our home to yours,

~Henrietta’s Hippo

This entry was published on 04/06/2012 at 3:59 am. It’s filed under Theme and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Space Invaders

  1. Great post! I am loving the utensil holder! It would be great for parties! MUCH better than using boring paper cups! đŸ˜‰

  2. The utensil holder has style!

Leave a Reply

