henriettashippo

Girly Girl

Its been a long week. I have been working a lot and feel a little blue. I have decided to blog about Girly Stuff. Things that I love and that make me happy. I am a lucky woman. I have two great teenage girls, two perfect dogs and lucky enough to have work. I am working hard on my website. Trying to get the word out. Miniature fairies in their gardens nothing more girly than this.

I read a blog today about someone who sold something in their Etsy shop. She said she felt like she had won a academy award. What a great thing. Purple is my favorite color, I would love to have this room in my house.

Its summer I am going to Italy on a girls trip in three weeks, life is good. I do love having Henrietta’s Hippo, I know my dream will come true and it will be successful someday. I am finally following my passion hopefully someday when I sell my house and move I can have a home store.

I love interacting with people,  I can’t wait to have a place where people can come in hopefully love my things as much as I do.

From our home to yours

~Henrietta’s Hippo

This entry was published on 30/06/2012 at 2:59 am. It’s filed under Color, Lighting, Room Decor, Theme, Uncategorized, Wall Decor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Girly Girl

  1. nouveauyuppiebeauty on said:

    I love both pics of the pretty purple rooms! Makes me think of my bedroom as a teenager. Purple walls, purple bed cover, purple everywhere!

  2. I have two very girly-girl daughters, but they certainly didn’t get it from me! Those picture frames at the end are delightful. I bet I can make something like that…

  3. Eleenie on said:

    My sister would love that room, she adores purple too!

Leave a Reply

