henriettashippo

Bird Casas

Whimsical bird art or Bird houses come in all shape and sizes. Artists take incentive and create unique miniature pieces that express their creativity.

 I have seen those that are replicas of homes, churches and cathedrals. Depending where you live or what country your in can depend on what you find.

Great bird art can be placed anywhere, its very versatile. I have been shopping for new product for Henrietta’s Hippo and found such great stuff. The colors and materials are exceptional.

These products are all new, they will be in my store soon!

I really enjoy shopping for bird houses when I travel, markets, vintage shops or little art boutiques have unusual pieces. I have found they usually are good prices for the work and thought that go into them. One of a kind pieces that are eclectic with fun colors and unusual designs.

I have a wonderful bird cage where I place a orchid, when the light shines through it is magical. I love all the ways birds, cages and houses are incorporated into decorating. Lamps, wall hangings and table art.

From our home to yours

~Henrietta’s Hippo

This entry was published on 19/07/2012 at 4:20 am. It’s filed under Color, Room Decor, Theme, Wall Decor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Bird Casas

  1. Snoring Dog Studio on said:

    I adore bird art, too and have a small collection of my own. I even began making felt ball birdies this past winter to hang on a small branch in my living room. The bird houses are magnificent! Thank you for the lovely list here.

  2. Those are stunning. Don’t think we having anything like them here. I’m sure my garden would be full if we did.

  3. Thank You would love to have them in my garden also

  4. applehillcottage on said:

    Love the camper and church birdhouses!

  5. Hi there, just popped over quickly to let you know I have given you an award on my latest post. Hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

