henriettashippo

Don’t be late

IMG_0383I have been so busy that I have slacked on my blogging witch really bothers me. We have put up our tree and the house looks so lovely the tree smells divine so its time to get back to one of my favorite things to do. One of the new pieces I am carrying is this print of a sweet colorful cow. She is printed on canvas she is 24″x 20″H she has beautiful colors which are vibrant but not overdone, her sweet serene expression is priceless. Where to put her you ask? ANYWHERE!IMG_0373

My website is being worked on so I am busy getting my inventory in order taking pictures and working on my business and so enjoying life. This is a pocket watch table clock, it’s made from rusted iron also a white face with large numbers. Its fairly heavy and well built the final touch is a Crown and gold detail work on the face.IMG_0382

I am going to post today on some of the wonderful clocks that I am going to carry.  I staged the clocks on my shabby chic table I am so excited about it I only have two more coats of wax and it will be ready for my living room and the fun will begin. This clock is beautifully constructed. Its wood painted white with porcelain bun feet. The face is white with established in 1927 printed with the numbers. The box serves as a little treasure box behind the face which opens. Its looks fabulous on the shabby chic table.IMG_0391My shabby chic table which I am so proud of!! Everyone needs one of these and it’s so easy to do.IMG_0389Another pocket watch clock this one hangs on the wall. It is also constructed from rustic iron and has roman numeral numbers.IMG_0387How precious is this little table clock. It could be placed anywhere. Made from rustic iron and amazing details it sells for 24.00 great for gift ideas! An Italian designed table clock has the most intricate details one of my favorites which is truly a piece of art.Screen shot 2012-12-05 at 9.37.37 AM

On December 7th I will have 740 days of sobriety. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think I would accomplish such a feat. In celebration of such a event I am going to add a new member to the family a baby girl bulldog and pet insurance of course. Photos will follow when she arrives!IMG_0377Blusssssie is very excited for his new sister to arrive!! (He helps me do inventory by taking a nap in the middle of all the boxes!)

From our home to yours,

~Henrietta’s Hippo

This entry was published on 05/12/2012 at 4:43 pm. It’s filed under Color, Lighting, Room Decor, Uncategorized, Wall Decor and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Don’t be late

  1. 🙂 ♥♥♥
    vento

  2. Love the cow on canvas!

  3. Hey, it’s good to be busy and the clocks are great!

  4. HUGE CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AND YOUR ENORMOUS ACCOMPLISHMENT! You should be soooooooooo proud!
    Love your items and your baby is just adorable!!! Can’t wait to meet the newest addition!!

  5. I love how your table turned out! And your clocks!!! They are absolutely fabulous.

  6. Love that pocket watch wall clock. And congratulations on sobriety for so long. What a thing to celebrate!

  7. Hello, I have just nominated your blog for the ‘Blog of the Year 2012’ Award:

    http://clanmother.com/2012/12/06/stars-change-the-world/

    Please accept my kind regards without any obligation. This is my thanks for being an inspiration to me on my blogging journey.

    Rebecca aka Clanmother

  8. Love it!!! Thanks for sharing and stopping by our happy little homestead @ Stand Upon Grace!!! Stop on by for a visit anytime! 🙂
    Blessings~Wendy

  9. Congratulations – that’s a great achievement!
    I love all the clocks. I’m looking forward to pictures of the new family member!

  10. Thanks for stopping by http://www.domesticingenuity.com. I absolutely love cows so that picture is priceless! Great decor finds!
    Chelsey

Leave a Reply

