henriettashippo

Nomadic Tendencies

hopeless wanderer.

Maybe this is a very shallow thing to say but really I love my stuff. The reason that I hold my stuff so dear to my heart and find so much joy in it is because no matter where I go in the world, it is still there, either as a comfort companion or waiting for me to come back to. It really does sound odd my hear me out, if you travel the way I do and by that I mean you don’t just flirt with a new place you actually fall in a deep love or hate and have a solid relationship with it- your favorite shit is a great way to nest and make yourself at home. So I have a retail addiction especially to sunglasses, jewelry and clothes. God. Damn. I love my shit. Other “things” that I never travel with out to keep as a companion are…

View original post 1,031 more words

This entry was published on 19/03/2013 at 12:14 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

